Advertisement
European Cricket League

SVH vs ACT Preview | Group A - Match 8 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 8 (ECL22.008) SVANHOLM (SVH) v AUSTRIAN CRICKET TIGERS (ACT) 1200 GMT | 1300 CET | 1730 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel