Advertisement
European Cricket League

STA vs HT Preview | Group A - Match 5 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 5 (ECL22.005) STAR CC (STA) v HELSINKI TITANS (HT) 1600 GMT | 1700 CET | 2130 IST

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel