Advertisement
European Cricket League

ROT vs INB Preview | Group B – Match 5 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 5 (ECL22.029) ROYAL TIGERS (ROT) v INDO-BULGARIAN (INB) 1600 GMT | 1700 CET | 2130 IST

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel