Advertisement
European Cricket League

ROT vs BRI Preview | Group B – Playoff 2, Match 18 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

PLAYOFF 2 - MATCH 18 (ECL22.042) ROYAL TIGERS (ROT) v BRIGADE (BRI) 1200 GMT | 1300 CET | 1730 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel