Advertisement
European Cricket League

PCK vs CAR Preview | Group C – Match 6 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 6 (ECL22.054) PRAGUE CC KINGS (PCK) v CARLTON (CAR) 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel