Advertisement
European Cricket League

OLT vs BRE Preview | Group C – Eliminator 3, Match 22 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

ELIMINATOR 3 - MATCH 22 (ECL22.070) OLTEN (OLT) v BRESCIA CC (BRE) 1000 GMT | 1100 CET | 1530 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel