Advertisement
European Cricket League

OEX vs VOC Preview | Group D – Match 7 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 7 (ECL22.079) OSTEND EXILES (OEX) v V.O.C. ROTTERDAM (VOC) 1000 GMT | 1100 CET | 1530 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel