Advertisement
European Cricket League

OEX vs CAG Preview | Group D – Match 11 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 11 (ECL22.083) OSTEND EXILES (OEX) v CALPE GIANTS (CAG) 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel