Advertisement
European Cricket League

MSF vs ALZ Preview | Group D – Match 8 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 8 (ECL22.080) MSC FRANKFURT (MSF) v ALBY ZALMI (ALZ) 1200 GMT | 1300 CET | 1730 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel