Advertisement
European Cricket League

MAL vs HBSC Preview | Group E – Match 7 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 7 (ECL22.103) MALO (MAL) v HBS CRAEYENHOUT (HBSC) 1000 GMT | 1100 CET | 1530 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel