Advertisement
European Cricket League

MAL vs FAR Preview | Group E – Eliminator 2, Match 19 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

ELIMINATOR 2 - MATCH 19 (ECL22.115) MALO (MAL) v FARMERS (FAR) 1400 GMT | 1500 CET | 1930 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel