Advertisement
European Cricket League

INB vs ZAS Preview | Group B – Eliminator 1, Match 17 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

ELIMINATOR 1 - MATCH 17 (ECL22.041) INDO-BULGARIAN (INB) v ZAGREB SOKOL (ZAS) 1000 GMT | 1100 CET | 1530 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel