Advertisement
European Cricket League

HT vs DRX Preview | Group A - Match 9 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 9 (ECL22.009) HELSINKI TITANS (HT) v DREUX (DRX) 1400 GMT | 1500 CET | 1930 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel