Advertisement
European Cricket League

HBSC vs PIC Preview | Group E – Match 10 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 10 (ECL22.106) HBS CRAEYENHOUT (HBSC) v PAK I CARE BADALONA (PIC) 1600 GMT | 1700 CET | 2130 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel