Advertisement
European Cricket League

HBSC vs GEK Preview | Group E – Match 3 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 3 (ECL22.099) HBS CRAEYENHOUT (HBSC) v GEK CORFU (GEK) 1200 GMT | 1300 CET | 1730 IST

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel