Advertisement
European Cricket League

GEK vs PNL Preview | Group E – Match 9 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 9 (ECL22.105) GEK CORFU (GEK) v PUNJAB LIONS NICOSIA (PNL) 1400 GMT | 1500 CET | 1930 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel