Advertisement
European Cricket League

FAR vs PNL Preview | Group E – Match 6 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 6 (ECL22.102) FARMERS (FAR) v PUNJAB LIONS NICOSIA (PNL) 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel