Advertisement
European Cricket League

CLJ vs CAR Preview | Group C – Match 4 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 4 (ECL22.052) CLUJ (CLJ) v CARLTON (CAR) 1400 GMT | 1500 CET | 1930 IST

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel