Advertisement
European Cricket League

BRI vs ZAS Preview | Group B – Match 13 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 13 (ECL22.037) BRIGADE (BRI) v ZAGREB SOKOL (ZAS) 1200 GMT | 1300 CET | 1730 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel