Advertisement
European Cricket League

BRI vs GRI Preview | Group B – Match 1 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 1 (ECL22.025) BRIGADE (BRI) v GRIFFINS (GRI) 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel