Advertisement
European Cricket League

BRE vs BRI Preview | Championship Week – Match 2 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 2 (ECL22.122) BRESCIA CC (BRE) v BRIGADE (BRI) 0900 GMT | 1000 CET | 1430 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel