Advertisement
European Cricket League

BJA vs INB Preview | Group B – Match 15 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 15 (ECL22.039) BJORVIKA (BJA) v INDO-BULGARIAN (INB) 1600 GMT | 1700 CET | 2130 IST

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel