Advertisement
European Cricket League

ACT vs STA Preview | Group A - Match 2 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

MATCH 2 (ECL22.002) AUSTRIAN CRICKET TIGERS (ACT) v STAR CC (STA) 1000 GMT | 1100 CET | 1530 IST

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel