Advertisement
European Cricket League

ACT vs DRX Preview | Group A – Playoff 1, Match 16 – Bet2Ball European Cricket League

PLAYOFF 1 - MATCH 16 (ECL22.016) AUSTRIAN CRICKET TIGERS (ACT) v DREUX (DRX) 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Spain from Monday to Friday from 0800 GMT | 0900 CET | 1330 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel