Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

SWE vs NED-XI Preview | Group B, Match 3 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B, MATCH 3 (ECC22.027) SWEDEN (SWE) v NETHERLANDS XI (NED-XI) 1330 GMT | 1530 CEST | 1900 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities