Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

SWE vs HUN Preview | Group B, Match 15 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B, MATCH 15 (ECC22.039) SWEDEN (SWE) v HUNGARY (HUN) 1730 GMT | 1930 CEST | 2300 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities