Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

SPA vs IRE-XI Preview | Group A, Match 11 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP A, MATCH 11 (ECC22.011) SPAIN (SPA) v IRELAND XI (IRE-XI) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities