Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

NED-XI vs SWE Preview | Group B – Qualifier 1, Match 21 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B – QUALIFIER 1, MATCH 21 (ECC22.045) NETHERLANDS XI (NED-XI) v SWEDEN (SWE) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities