Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

NED-XI vs FIN Preview | Group B, Match 14 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B, MATCH 14 (ECC22.038) NETHERLANDS XI (NED-XI) v FINLAND (FIN) 1530 GMT | 1730 CEST | 2100 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities