Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

NED-XI vs DEN Preview | Group B, Match 7 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B, MATCH 7 (ECC22.031) NETHERLANDS XI (NED-XI) v DENMARK (DEN) 1130 GMT | 1330 CEST | 1700 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities