Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

NED-XI vs DEN Preview | Group B - Final, Match 24 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B - FINAL, MATCH 24 (ECC22.048) NETHERLANDS XI (NED-XI) v DENMARK (DEN) 1730 GMT | 1930 CEST | 2300 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities