Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

IRE-XI vs POR Preview | Group A, Match 14 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP A, MATCH 14 (ECC22.014) IRELAND XI (IRE-XI) v PORTUGAL (POR) 1530 GMT | 1730 CEST | 2100 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities