Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

IRE-XI vs CZR Preview | Group A, Match 5 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP A, MATCH 5 (ECC22.005) IRELAND XI (IRE-XI) v CZECH REPUBLIC (CZR) 1730 GMT | 1930 CEST | 2300 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities