Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

HUN vs FIN Preview | Group B, Match 2 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B, MATCH 2 (ECC22.026) HUNGARY (HUN) v FINLAND (FIN) 1130 GMT | 1330 CEST | 1700 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities