Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

FIN vs NED-XI Preview | Group B, Match 19 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B, MATCH 19 (ECC22.043) FINLAND (FIN) v NETHERLANDS XI (NED-XI) 1530 GMT | 1730 CEST | 2100 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities