Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

DEN vs SWE Preview | Group B, Match 1 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B, MATCH 1 (ECC22.025) DENMARK (DEN) v SWEDEN (SWE) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities