Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

DEN vs NED-XI Preview | Group B, Match 11 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B, MATCH 11 (ECC22.035) DENMARK (DEN) v NETHERLANDS XI (NED-XI) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities