Advertisement
European Cricket Championship

DEN vs FIN Preview | Group B, Match 4 – Dream11 European Cricket Championship

GROUP B, MATCH 4 (ECC22.028) DENMARK (DEN) v FINLAND (FIN) 1530 GMT | 1730 CEST | 2100 IST

 

 

 

BET IN-PLAY NOW AT STAKE.COM

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities