Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy Milan 2022

FT vs MU Preview | Match 9 - FanCode ECS Italy Milan

MATCH 9 (ECS22.345) FRESH TROPICAL (FT) v MILAN UNITED (MU) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities