Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy Brescia 2022

KIN-XI vs PLG Preview | Match 9 - FanCode ECS Italy Brescia

MATCH 9 (ECS22.369) KINGS XI (KIN-XI) v PAK LIONS GHEDI (PLG) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities