Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy Brescia 2022

JIB vs KIN-XI Preview | Play-off 1, Match 16 – FanCode ECS Italy Brescia

PLAY-OFF 1 - MATCH 16 (ECS22.376) JINNAH BRESCIA (JIB) v KINGS XI (KIN-XI) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities