Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy Brescia 2022

JAB vs PLG Preview | Eliminator 1, Match 17 - FanCode ECS Italy Brescia

ELIMINATOR 1 - MATCH 17 (ECS22.377) JANJUA BRESCIA (JAB) v PAK LIONS GHEDI (PLG) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities