Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy Brescia 2022

BRE vs KIN-XI Preview | Play-off 3, Match 20 – FanCode ECS Italy Brescia

PLAYOFF 3 - MATCH 20 (ECS22.380) BRESCIA CC (BRE) v KINGS XI (KIN-XI) 1430 GMT | 1630 CEST | 2000 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities