Advertisement
FanCode ECS Italy Brescia 2022

BRE vs JIB Preview | Play-off 2, Match 18 – FanCode ECS Italy Brescia

PLAY-OFF 2 - MATCH 18 (ECS22.378) BRESCIA CC (BRE)v JINNAH BRESCIA (JIB) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities